Click Fraud
Microsoft Microsoft

Microsoft Windows Server 2016 Standard

Microsoft Windows Server 2016 Standard

Microsoft Windows Server 2016 Standard

Windows Server 2016 is the cloud-ready operating system that supports your current workloads while introducing new technologies that enable the transition to cloud computing when you're ready. The following information provides an overview of the editions and licensing options

More details

Payment:
  • Pay Pal
  • Visa
  • Master Card
  • Transfer
  • Pay
  • Sofort

€149.90

Tax included
  • INSTANT-DOWNLOADdelivery via e-mail right after payment
  • Safe shopping
    30 days right of return & SSL encryption
  • Technical support
    We help you Free of Charge
Quantity
or
How it works?
How it works?

All you need is just to buy your desired Software and you’ll immediately receive an email with your Activation Key and a Tutorial. Now complete installation process of your software according to our pictorial step-by-step instructions and Activate it with the Activation Key.

Start using your product in 3 simple steps:

  • Buy product

    Buy product

    Safe purchase through SSL encryption and trusted payments

  • Install

    Install

    Download & install your product using provided instructions

  • Activate

    Activate

    Activate your product with the Key in your customer account, which we sent to your email as well

Why is it a good buy?

Buy low priced original Software at our Store and receive our full service package. Should You experience any problem following our detailed instructions our IT-Experts are happy to support You by livechat or email and if required also by Remote-Support.

You are also on the safe side when you are buying from us. Court rulings by Court of Justice of the European Union allow the distribution of used and new software activation keys without installation media. "A software vendor can not oppose the resale of his" used "licenses to use his software downloaded from the Internet"

Source: Court of Justice of the European Union PRESS RELEASE No 94/12

safe - legal - cheap
Customer Reviews

Be the first to write your review !

Requirements
Requirements

What you need to know about requirements?

Here are the basic requirements for installing Windows 10 on your PC. If the device does not respond to it, you will not be comfortable with Windows 10 and may need to consider purchasing a new PC.

Validity Time Use indefinitely
Download Image File
Processor 1.4 GHz CPU
RAM-Memory 512 MB
Free HDD Memory 32 GB

Software for classic servers in small businesses

Windows Server 2016 Standard was developed with respect to servers at your site. If you use fewer servers and fewer or no virtual servers, this operating system is perfect for your needs. The software is also powerful enough to manage even large networks without having to upgrade to the much more expensive Datacenter Edition. The licensing model works by paying the cost per CPU core. The acquisition costs can therefore be easily calculated in advance for companies. License costs for at least eight cores are incurred per CPU, but Windows Server 2016 Standard can be adapted to an increasing number of CPU cores as needed.


What's new in Windows Server 2016 Standard?

In addition to the functions mentioned, such. For example, with improved speed and cloud connectivity, you can assign user rights to your employees using Windows Server 2016 Standard. This allows a secure administration of the entire server system without much effort from any location.

In addition, the software offers the possibility of starting the system in a particularly simple variant, the core application. This server does not have a graphical interface, which significantly improves performance on older devices. In addition, the system requirements that the system places on external devices are decreasing.

To make applications faster and more flexible, Windows Server 2016 Standard also relies on familiar Windows installers. You can not fully use virtual machines with this server OS, but a way out is available in Datacenter Edition.


Windows Server 2016 Standard: Ideal for small businesses

Features and functions of this server operating system are aimed primarily at small businesses that can not or do not want to invest as much money in their IT. At these sites, Windows Server 2016 Standard meets all the requirements for distributing data between different computer systems. The result is a constantly-available, easy-to-extend server that provides all the resources you need, even on a budget.

The familiar interface simplifies management of Windows Server 2016 Standard for users who have already gained experience with Windows-based server operating systems.

Accept

Our shop is using cookies to ensure a pleasant shopping experience. We are saving your shopping cart, login sessions and more.

Click Fraud
Microsoft Microsoft

Microsoft Windows Server 2016 Standard

Microsoft Windows Server 2016 Standard

Microsoft Windows Server 2016 Standard

Windows Server 2016 ist das Cloud-fähige Betriebssystem, das Ihre aktuellen Workloads unterstützt und gleichzeitig neue Technologien einführt, die den Übergang zum Cloud-Computing ermöglichen, sobald Sie dazu bereit sind. Die folgenden Informationen bieten einen Überblick über die Editionen und Lizenzierungsoptionen

Mehr Infos

Zahlung:
  • Pay Pal
  • Visa
  • Master Card
  • Transfer
  • Pay
  • Sofort

149,90 €

inkl. MwSt., versandkostenfrei
  • SOFORT-DOWNLOADLieferung via E-Mail umgehend nach Zahlung
  • Sicher Einkaufen
    30 Tage Rückgaberecht & SSL Verschlüsselung
  • Technischer Support
    Wir helfen kostenlos - auch per Fernwartung
Anzahl
or
SO FUNKTIONIERT'S
How it works?

Alles was Sie tun müssen ist die gewünschte Software zu kaufen und Sie erhalten sofort eine E-Mail mit Ihrem Aktivierungsschlüssel und einer Anleitung. Nun installieren Sie die Software mithilfe unserer bebilderten Schritt-für Schritt Anleitung und schließen die Aktivierung mit dem Key ab.

In 3 einfachen Schritten zur neuen Software:

  • Software kaufen

    Software kaufen

    Sicherer Kauf durch SSL Verschlüsselung und gesicherte Zahlungsmethoden.

  • Installieren

    Installation

    Downloaden und installieren Sie Ihre Software mit der zugesendeten Anleitung.

  • Aktivieren

    Aktivieren

    Aktivieren Sie Ihre Software mit dem Aktivierungsschlüssel in Ihrem Kundenkonto, welchen Sie auch als E-Mail erhalten haben.

Darum sind Sie bei uns richtig!

Bei uns kaufen Sie Original-Software zu günstigen Preisen ohne am Service zu sparen. Sollte es trotz unserer ausführlichen Anleitung zu Problemen kommen stehen Ihnen unsere IT-Experten selbstverständlich gerne zur Verfügung und helfen Ihnen im Livechat oder per E-Mail. Wenn nötig auch im Rahmen einer Fernwartung!

Außerdem sind Sie mit unseren Produkten sicheren Seite. Gerichtsurteile des Gerichtshof der Europäischen Union erlauben den Vertrieb gebrauchter und neuer Software-Aktivierungsschlüssel auch ohne Datenträger. "Ein Softwarehersteller kann sich dem Weiterverkauf seiner „gebrauchten“ Lizenzen, die die Nutzung seiner aus dem Internet heruntergeladenen Programme ermöglichen, nicht widersetzen"

Quelle: Gerichtshof der Europäischen Union PRESSEMITTEILUNG Nr. 94/12

Sicher - Legal - Günstig
Produktbewertungen
Anforderungen und Details
Requirements

Welche Anforderungen und Details sollten Sie kennen?

Hier finden Sie die wichtigsten Anforderungen und Produktdetails im Überblick. Bitte prüfen Sie diese vor dem Kauf um Probleme bei der Installation zu vermeiden.

Laufzeit Nutzung zeitlich unbegrenzt
Download Image Datei
Prozessor 1.4 GHz CPU
RAM-Speicher 512 MB
Freier Speicherplatz 32 GB

Software für klassische Server in kleinen Unternehmen

Windows Server 2016 Standard wurde in Bezug auf Server an Ihrem Standort entwickelt. Wenn Sie eine geringere Anzahl von Servern und wenige oder keine virtuellen Server verwenden, ist dieses Betriebssystem perfekt für Ihre Anforderungen. Die Software ist auch leistungsstark genug, um auch große Netzwerke zu verwalten, ohne auf die wesentlich teurere Datacenter Edition umsteigen zu müssen. Das Lizenzmodell funktioniert, indem die Kosten pro CPU-Kern bezahlt werden. Die Anschaffungskosten können daher für Unternehmen leicht im Voraus kalkuliert werden. Pro CPU fallen Lizenzkosten für mindestens acht Kerne an, Windows Server 2016 Standard kann jedoch bei Bedarf an eine zunehmende Anzahl von CPU-Kernen angepasst werden.


Was ist neu in Windows Server 2016 Standard?

Zusätzlich zu den genannten Funktionen, wie z. B. verbesserte Geschwindigkeit und Cloud-Konnektivität, können Sie Ihren Mitarbeitern mit Windows Server 2016 Standard Benutzerrechte zuweisen. Dies ermöglicht eine sichere Administration des gesamten Serversystems ohne großen Aufwand von jedem Standort aus.

Darüber hinaus bietet die Software die Möglichkeit, das System in einer besonders einfachen Variante, der Kernanwendung, zu starten. Dieser Server verfügt nicht über eine grafische Oberfläche, wodurch die Leistung auf älteren Geräten erheblich gesteigert wird. Außerdem sinken die Systemanforderungen, die das System an externe Geräte stellt.

Um Anwendungen schneller und flexibler zu gestalten, setzt Windows Server 2016 Standard auch auf vertraute Windows-Installationsprogramme. Sie können virtuelle Maschinen mit diesem Serverbetriebssystem nicht vollständig verwenden, ein Ausweg ist jedoch in der Datacenter Edition verfügbar.


Windows Server 2016 Standard: Ideal für kleine Unternehmen

Merkmale und Funktionen dieses Server-Betriebssystems richten sich in erster Linie an kleine Unternehmen, die nicht so viel Geld in ihre IT investieren können oder wollen. An diesen Standorten erfüllt Windows Server 2016 Standard alle Anforderungen für die Verteilung von Daten zwischen verschiedenen Computersystemen. Das Ergebnis ist ein ständig verfügbarer, einfach zu erweiterender Server, der alle benötigten Ressourcen bereitstellt, auch mit geringem Budget.

Die vertraute Benutzeroberfläche vereinfacht die Verwaltung von Windows Server 2016 Standard für Benutzer, die bereits Erfahrung mit Windows-basierten Serverbetriebssystemen gesammelt haben.

Akzeptieren

Unser Shop verwendet Cookies, um Ihnen ein angenehmeres Einkaufserlebnis zu ermöglichen. So können wir z.B. Ihren Warenkorb speichern.